Sanjay Leela Bhansali
   
Jaidev Kumar
   
Sukhwinder Singh
   
Bohemia
   
Yuvan Shankar Raja
   
Krsna Solo
   
Sachin - Jigar
   
Sanjeev Darshan
   
Ilayaraja
   
Sajid - Wajid
   
Various Artists
   
Sachin-Jigar
   
A R Rahman
   
A R Rahman
   
A R Rahman
   
Various Artists
   
Sanjay Leela Bhansali
   
Pritam
   
Various Artists
   
Devika
   
A R Rahman
   
Various Artists
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2015
Bajirao Mastani is promoted on the Apple iTunes main store, hits #3
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Gajanana is featured on the Apple iTunes main store, hits #3
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015
Salute is featured on the Apple iTunes main store, hits #2
Friday, May 8, 2015
Masss is featured on the Apple iTunes main store, hits #1
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Tanu Weds Manu Returns is featured on the Apple iTunes main store, hits #3
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
NH10 is featured on the Apple iTunes main store, hits #2
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
Badlapur is featured on the Apple iTunes main store, hits #1
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Piddy Si Baatein from Shamitabh hits #3
Tuesday, Dec 09, 2014
Superman from Tevar is featured on the Apple iTunes main store, hits #1
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2014
Happy Ending is featured on the Apple iTunes main store, hits #2
Tuesday, July 02, 2014
Lekar Hum Deewana Dil, is featured on the Apple iTunes main store, hits #3